Ford Fiesta ST Forum banner

New vendor- Tasca Ford!

2K views 6 replies 4 participants last post by  Steve@Tasca 
#1 · (Edited)
Hey guys, Steve here I just wanted to put up a quick post to let you know we're here.

I've been doing Ford parts for nearly twenty years and Ford Racing for the last seven at a very high volume store and I've been heavily involved with the guys on the Focus and Mustang forums for quite some time as well.

My daily is a lightly modded 2002 SVT Focus, I have a true love of hot hatches.

I will be here to try to make sure you guys get the absolute best prices and the highest level of service possible.

Please feel free to PM me here, e-mail me at spowell@tasca.com or call our dedicated forum line at 1-800-598-1484.

I should also mention that all orders placed by 7:00 pm Eastern ship same day and the guys in the call center are there until 8:30 Eastern time which should make your lives much easier when calling in orders.

I'm not in the call queue yet but I will be shortly, please do not hesitate to contact the other guys at the 800 line, they're there for you and WANT to help.

Thanks, Steve :)

See less See more
#6 ·
Ok,
I think I am a little slow here.
Can I assume that you are no longer with ANFofWBL, formally TF?
What happen to my current order?
Should I cancel it and reorder?
If I call, can I get you to order something else?

Dave

#7 ·
Hey Dave, your current order will still get handled. No worries there.

You are correct, I am no longer with them, lots of reasons but the only one that really matters to you guys is that I honestly believe that Tasca has a much stronger operation in place to provide a higher level of service than I could ever have done where I was.

Their phones are staffed until 8:30 Eastern time and they're processing website orders until midnight, their shipping cut off is about the same at 7:00 Eastern but I know they're looking into pushing that back as well.